skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Maxwell333

40, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life's more fun when you've some to share it with!

I'd have to say i'm a go getter i like to make things happen. I'm not really one to sit back and hope that it does.

I have been blessed with a great family, which has given me a great moral compass.

Definitely not a home body unless i'm doing some DYI, gardening or having a bbq.

Like most I love to travel, just did a trip to Mexico and Cuba which was absolutely brilliant.

I enjoy trying restaurants, bars, coffee, the beach, going to the movies and for the right woman yes i will watch a chick flick!

Love to cook i've had several chefs in my employment over the years and they have been good enough to show me afew tricks of the trade, my chilli crab is one of the best!

I've been in the Hotel Industry for many years now, It's pretty demanding 365 days a year but it's a great industry i guess i'm just trying to find that right mix of work life balance.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Maxwell333's details Maxwell333's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything live except heavy metal.
Reading
Mostly the newspaper other than work related publications.
Movies & TV
Gladiator, The Godfather, Saving Private Ryan, Avatar and the Shawshank Redemption. Game of Thrones, Magic City and Pawn Stars (American pawn shop in Las Vegas buys and sells second hand goods).
Sport
Sports well i am a man, watching all the usual ones NRL, Super Rugby, AFL, Moto GP, Cricket, Womens Lingerie Football League ooops! Nothing competitive these days, gym, swimming (laps) and a bit of bike riding.
Other Interests
Like going to live events, whether it be music, theatre or sports, a little home renovation, cooking, gardening, fishing, building and rebuilding my motorcycle sorry.

Contact Maxwell333

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Maxwell333 is online now.
  • Get to know Maxwell333 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media