skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Maye

32, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

friendship is a good begining for me .... you just have to take a little time to make the best decisions

I enjoy life but I love the limits.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Maye's details Maye's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality COLOMBIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Maye

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Maye is online now.
  • Get to know Maye safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media