skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MediaMiss

31, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Personality Plus (long legs included)

I'm a funny, intelligent, down to earth kind of gal. I have a BIG personality and pretty much the life of thie party. I do work hard though and I'm very ambitious. The first thing people notice about me is my height- I'm 6"2- and that's without heels on!! I adore vintage clothing especially 50's style dresses as I'm a curvy kinda gal! So fashion is my passion but I also adore travelling- Ive been around a fair chunk of the planet and I don't plan on stopping until I've stepped foot on every continent. I'm a creative soul and I live for reading, writing and photography, both of which I've studied at University previously. One of my favourite quotes is from Dr Seuss- "The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you'll go." It's no green eggs and ham but its taken me on many adventures in my life. I'm not a native Gold Coasten (I grew up in the outback), while I have been here a little while know I still dont know a lot of people- so I'm keen to meet some interesting new people. My favourite horror films are of the 'Zombie' genre, my favourite books are satirical, I generally like my music live and loud, I've recently taken up baking and I'm working on my fitness. I hate seafood and I have a terrible fear of water where I can't see the bottom, falling from a great height and clowns.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MediaMiss's details MediaMiss's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Gold Coast, QLD
Body type Average
Height 6'2/188 cm 6'2/188 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male or Female, for friendship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact MediaMiss

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MediaMiss is online now.
  • Get to know MediaMiss safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media