skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MeetOnTheRainbow

43, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Loving easy-going girl looking to meet a similar man

I live in Sydney and have lived here for 23 years. I'm recently single, with two grown daughters on their own ways to success.

I enjoy traveling, seeing new sights and have been to China, Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong and Europe. I'm eager to explore new places, except I've been waiting for someone special to go with and have fun together. :)

I've been told I am friendly, easy-going and have a good spirit. I like to keep fit and enjoy nice evening walks. Whenever I'm free, I spend time with friends- going for coffee together and sometimes trying out new restaurants, especially Thai!

I also enjoy watching movies and live shows, and simply relaxing while listening to music.

At heart I am a simple girl, and I love my family and friends.
I'm looking for a sweet and caring man to share happy times with. Send me a message, I am waiting to meet you! ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MeetOnTheRainbow's details MeetOnTheRainbow's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 42 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney City, NSW
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
20 yrs - 22 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian, Asian, South European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No

What I'm looking for

A good and caring man, someone to grow old with, to have a loving committed relationship. It would be nice if we have similar interests but I am interested in experiencing new things.. . You take care of yourself, believe in keeping healthy and strong so that we can enjoy life together. :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
salsa and jazz, elvis presley
Reading
the news
Movies & TV
merlin, some romantic comedies and fantasy series my friends recommend
Sport
walking, swimming, staying active everyday
Other Interests
I'll tell you when I see you :)

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact MeetOnTheRainbow

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MeetOnTheRainbow is online now.
  • Get to know MeetOnTheRainbow safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media