skip to content »



HobartMel76 (was Mel69)

38, Female, Separated, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Ready for new beginnings

Caring, fun, spontaneous and loyal. I love spending time with my gorgeous 10 year old son, my family and friends. Drinks, lots of laughs and good times are always on the cards . I really enjoy camping and the serenity of the outdoors. Bbqs and entertaining is also my thing. I love to travel although I've only been to one overseas destination (Bali) where I had an absolue ball!
I thrive on a challege and I love my job. I also love spending time at the beach, watching the sunset and rise, and would pretty much give anything a go at least once.
I love cooking, photography, dancing, motorbikes, tattoos, and most sports.
I believe in making the most out of each and every day as one just never knows what's around the corner. Have a bit of naughty and cheeky side and love the same in return.

If your interested in finding out more, drop me aline. People with photo's only please as I like to see who I am communicating with. Cheers :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HobartMel76's details HobartMel76's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 24 - 47 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
10 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Fun & friendship, ... Someone who knows how to have a good time. Where it goes from there, who knows. I'm sure my true soul mate is out there somewhere..

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love all types of music. Pink, Eminem, AC/DC, Kings of Leon, Rihanna, Mumford & Sons, The Bartlett Bros, Of Monsters and Men, Matt Corby, Adele, Bon Jovi, Def Leppard, Daughtry, Passenger, The Fray, Angus & Julia stone, Butler.trio, Pearl Jam, The Waits, Guns n Roses, Black Eyed peas and more
Stephen Fry, Stephen King, Fifty Shades of Grey..haha! Cooking books, motivational books etc
AFL, Formula 1, Golf, V8 Supercars, motocross. 20/20 cricket. Pole dancing for fitness, fun & flexibility.I'd l also love to learn to surf!
Other Interests
Sweating it out at the gym. Spending time with my family & friends. Camping, travelling, BBQ's, Picnics, Photography, cooking, Watching the sunset - or rise. Nights out, nights in. Being spontaneous and living life to the full! Planning to get my motorbike license, love to ride!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. Single Parents
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. The Great Outdoors
  6. Live to Ride
  7. Shall we dance
  8. Sports Fans
  9. Tradies and Miners
  10. Casual Liaisons
  11. Travel Bug

Contact HobartMel76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HobartMel76 is online now.
  • Get to know HobartMel76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Aug '14


Fairfax Media