skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Pocahontas (was Melanie1976)

38, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Creative, thoughtful and discerning. Looking to create a life with the right person...

I enjoy music (writing, recording, performing,) photography, walking the dog, nice food, wine, warm weather and the beach (a little further north!)

I appreciate good company and conversation and someone who makes me laugh. I like to spend time outdoors but am not into camping or adventure sports!

Family and close friends are important to me. I am caring, considerate and sensible and appreciate these qualities in others. I like a bit of order in my life, but enjoy spontaneity at times too. I can initially be reserved but those that know me well know that I have a good sense of humour and love a good laugh.

I enjoy spending time with others but time on my own is just as important. I go to the gym a few times a week and enjoy a healthy lifestyle, but one that doesn't exclude an evening glass of wine. I appreciate good quality food and need to eat frequently!

On weekends I like to be outside if the weather is nice, visit a cafe for good coffee, go shopping, wander around gardens, go somewhere for a drive, take photos, dine out or meet a friend for a catch up over a glass of wine and spend time with family. However, I am equally happy at home spending time on my music and photography.

I'm on this site because I am genuinely seeking a partner, someone to create a life with, who will be my best friend, who I can be 'myself' with, and who is reliable, supportive, loving, funny and kind. I offer all these qualities in return. I would like to have a family, if I find the right person.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pocahontas's details Pocahontas's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 34 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Genuine, loyal, caring and considerate with generosity of spirit and a sense of humour; looking to create a life together; who recognises that life has its ups and downs; intelligent, mindful and seeking a real person to be their companion.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
A variety of music. Favourite band would be Coldplay.
Reading
I don't read a lot, but I do like a look at the Age daily and when I get time, a good novel that has been recommended or some non-fiction.
Movies & TV
I don't really watch much TV but have enjoyed series such as Mad Men, Offspring, Revenge, The Voice.. I like a good documentary but also something light and/or trashy at times.
Sport
I don't play or watch sport. I like to do some sort of exercise each day, even if just a walk. I go to the gym a few times a week to do a work-out or participate in one of the classes on offer.
Other Interests
Music (writing, recording & performing), photography.

Contact Pocahontas

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pocahontas is online now.
  • Get to know Pocahontas safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media