skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

MelbGurl33 (was MelbGurl30)

33, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a partner in crime...

Fun and sun loving, adventurous and totally addicted to travel... I live for the summer and love the beach, I love to exercise and most importantly I believe laughter is the spice of life. So if you think you can make me laugh or woo me with your cheeky banter I'd love to hear from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MelbGurl33's details MelbGurl33's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 250km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact MelbGurl33

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MelbGurl33 is online now.
  • Get to know MelbGurl33 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jan '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media