skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MelbourneKris10

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Check out my phone case! Just kidding, sorry for the whack photo.

I'm from the UK originally and have been here in the Melbourne for a couple of years. I'd really like to meet some nice folk to hang out with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MelbourneKris10's details MelbourneKris10's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Happy, genuine, creative.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Radiohead, Sasha, BT, Paul Van Dyk, Way Out West, Hybrid, The Streets, Underworld, Unkle, The Jezabels.

Contact MelbourneKris10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MelbourneKris10 is online now.
  • Get to know MelbourneKris10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media