skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

MeliB

31, Female, Single, Redlands City, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm an easy going, friendly, responsible, reserved person who loves to have fun and live life to the fullest!

Hmmm.... laid back, sweet, sincere, loving, neat freak... :-)
I have a kind heart! I love adventures, learning, and trying new things.
I have lots of best friends and favourite things. There are too many good things in this world to limit yourself :-)
I hate surprises. I like to know what is going on!
I enjoy cooking & baking, yoga & pilates. I also enjoy being outdoors, in the sun. I can't say I enjoy writing about myself, lol!
I've been studying law part-time in London, whilst travelling Europe.
I spent 3 weeks road-tripping from Adelaide to Brisbane in December 2011, before spending 3 weeks in Brisbane with my family. I enjoyed it so much that I'm now back... although I'm melting as I'm not used to this heat :-)
And finally, I love anything cow related!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MeliB's details MeliB's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 30 - 35 yrs old
Location Redlands City, QLD Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 6'0/183 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality SOUTH AFRICA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Some college
Industry Legal
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Somebody who is loyal, trustworthy and who will make me feel special! Somebody who knows when to be serious, but likes to have fun :-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy Alternative music - I love going to concerts! Having lived in London for 10 years, I have seen SO many live gigs :-) Favourite bands include Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Whitestripes, The Killers, Stereophonics... and girly bands like Pink & Katy Perry!
Reading
I'm a huge fan of my kindle. I enjoy biography's and true life stories...
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of TV, but if the weather is bad then I'm happy to snuggle on the couch with a movie. I enjoy a good comedy every now and then! I was addicted to the series 'House' - occasionally I do sit down once a week to watch an episode of a series.
Sport
I don't really watch sport on TV, but I'm happy to if it's with a bunch of friends. I don't play sport, I prefer to go to gym for exercise. I really enjoy yoga & pilates...
Other Interests
Travelling. I'm always keen to go exploring... While living in London I was fortunate enough to visit Europe on numerous occasions. I love entertaining, having mates round for a BBQ & having a drink and a laugh :)

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Travel Bug

Contact MeliB

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MeliB is online now.
  • Get to know MeliB safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media