skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Mellie26

27, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Live Beautifully. Dream Passionately. Love Completely

Hi, my name is Melinda. I'm a pretty easy-going girl who loves to smile and have fun. I'm a bit of a self-confessed gym junkie - I love working out and looking after my health. I work as a public health researcher.
My friends would describe me as pretty passionate - I tend to give 100% to the things I am interested in... I love good coffee, training, dancing, good sleep, good company and good books (I love classic novels - my favourite is Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte). My friends call me a bit of a nerd (a cool nerd though ;) ) because I enjoy watching doco's - particularly on things like the human mind/body, but I also love crime/drama shows (favourite show is House) and comedy (Seinfield, That 70's Show etc).

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mellie26's details Mellie26's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 25 - 33 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is interested in a potential long-term relationship (not just a fling), who has similar beliefs to me, who loves life, loves to stay fit and healthy, and loves to have fun. A good friendship is the best foundation for a relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have a wide range of music interests - love a lot of the current music on the charts, but also love a bit of Damien Rice, Ed Sheeran, Birdy, Regina Spektor, Josh Groban... Love music I can dance to!! :)
Reading
I love classic novels - think Jane Austen, Charlotte Bronte, Charles Dickens etc... I also like reading health/medicine books (nerdiness showing ;) )
Movies & TV
Crime/drama; comedy; the odd action movie... I don't watch a lot of tv but I love House, some docos, British comedy shows, crime shows
Sport
I don't play any sports per say - I'm a gym junkie I love circuit training and weights training... dance, boxing, RPM (cycle) and yoga (I like to have a fairly balanced mix of cardio, resistance and flexibility training)
Other Interests
I love being in nature... hanging out and just chatting with people, having in-depth conversations, and just having fun.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Mellie26

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mellie26 is online now.
  • Get to know Mellie26 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media