skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MercCharron

65, Male, Single, South Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

WOW !! "Rough Cut Diamond Here" How lucky I Live not only exist Rare that ! Old NEVER! Someone to be ' WE ' with instead of 'I' A Gypsie at heart sometimes x

ME! Love Outdoors - love 4x4 trips away camping in our Mountains or Ocean areas.nothing beats a sunset or sunrise in my Canoe or Kayak (alas inflatable needs new pontoons)with the right company. Thats if you can shut me up. OK I talk but know how to Listen also Will give most activities a go !
No regrets on where I`ve been, very open on where I`m going. ( This beach that all RSVP ladies go for walks on. Would be good spot to set up camp? :) :)
I'm told I`m fun &comfortable to be with!! Probably because I`m happy with me! come and find out

I Love getting away W/E,s seen plenty of OZ but have so much still to see. I Get along to a lot and love our terrific music festivals we are so lucky to have such a terrific music industry.
I tend to treat people as they treat me .
12 months already since My GAP YEAR 18 months floating around UK and Europe . my little Citroen van and I were some team zipping about I miss her.
.The main trouble being back is Itchy feet .Oz is on agenda next just need that money tree to bare fruit . Who knows what or who is around this corner ain't live great. Love spending time with happy fun and full of live people.
Thanks for reading my spill and if any Bits should tickle your fancy get in touch soon . David
Blimey back on RSVP, all fun

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MercCharron's details MercCharron's ideal partner
Age 65 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location South Coast, NSW

(## NOW IN CANBERRA ACT ##)

NSW
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
28 yrs - 31 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green Other
Hair colour Grey Other
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European Black / African, Aboriginal / TSI, Mixed Race, Indian, Middle Eastern, South European, Other, North European, East European, Asian, Other Caucasian, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Anglican Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Capricorn, Pisces, Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Aquarius, Cancer
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Some college Diploma, Some college, Degree, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Construction Other
Job role Business Owner Other

What I'm looking for

As Dylan sings " been all around the world but never yet found fanerio !! " will never stop searching your out there I know . similar interests would be great ! Always fun to teach each other new ones !! Totally Yourself .Radiant .Loving .Sexy to ME -:) xx Someone to be a great Mate to have fun !!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
.Stones,Dire Straits,Dylan,Van,Lennon,Queen,Clapton etc. Shuffle Kings,Brewster Broths & Paul Burton, Leo Kottke, Wishbone Ash,Mohicans Ruthie Foster. Harry Manx,Wizard& Oz Love live music, blues festivals. meditation & calming Music one thing I could not do without who the hell could !
Reading
Not a big reader, Sunday paper. cooking ,fishing, meditation ,stars . I am not into a lot of fiction more calming relaxing stuff . The Quiet " Space" what a word, ask me all about it I will tell all. profiles on RSVP but afraid a lot are read one read them all , just shot myself in the foot
Movies & TV
No real main movies, Would love a friend to go with more often. Not into science fiction . TV good abc mystries, documentries , FOX comedy channel. U K Football .(soccer)
Sport
Football ( soccer) .darts in the past . now trout fishing ,cycling mountain bike .4x4 touring, Canoeing. willing to give anything a go . snow, beach, swimming (no lifeguard) Eating chocolate (lucky B work burns it off :) Meditation chilling out stretching are all very important nowadays
Other Interests
Being around happy people. Trips away mountains ocean camping or 5 star. somewhere I haven`t been. Music Festivals Times with friends My Mountain bike Fishing Dressing up to go out or bush clobber. I scrub up ok, enjoy markets fresh food and craft

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Spiritual Singles
  4. Christian Singles
  5. Tradies and Miners

Contact MercCharron

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MercCharron is online now.
  • Get to know MercCharron safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media