skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MiShelle

44, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

My Love Is Your Love...............

I enjoy music, travel, adventure and romance,....you could call me a "ambitious" kinda of girl. I have just enrolled into a full time program in TAFE to gain my diploma in Intenational Business!
I am well travelled and have lived in Scotland 1 year, Hawaii 10 years, Florida 3 years, and Texas 2 years.....I have just moved back to my Island home 2 years ago! I have done a 360 and back, right where I started..... I still call Australia - home!



In my free time, I like to be outside in the fresh air, beach, BBq's, and around friends and family, and listening to Music - I love my music !

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MiShelle's details MiShelle's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 75km of Mortdale 2223
Body type Average Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Very Social
Eye colour Hazel Black
Hair colour Blonde Dark Brown, Black
Nationality UNITED STATES
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race Mixed Race
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Trades / Services, Government, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Technical Other, Technical

What I'm looking for

I love men who take care of themselves, dress nice and smell damn good, bald or shaved hair and I think tattoo's are sexy......Some one that can laugh and have fun............ Dances like no one is watching and doesn't care what people think, beause they ENJOY being who they are!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eminem, Jay Z, Beyonce, Rihanna, 50 Cent, Tupac, Dr Dre, Ludacris, U2, Radiators, INXS, Usher, Rick Ro$$, Snop Dogg,
Reading
Who magazines
Movies & TV
Underbelly, Home and Away, Revenge, Once Upon A Time, Survivor, Amazing Race, Wife Swap, Jersey Shore
Sport
Tennis, Swimming,
Other Interests
Music, Beach, BBq's, Out for dinner, Travelling

Contact MiShelle

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MiShelle is online now.
  • Get to know MiShelle safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media