skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Mia13

43, Female, Single, Wollongong, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Genuine, friendly and optimistic!

I love to have fun and don't take myself too seriously! Friends and family are very important to me and I am lucky enough to be surrounded by them! I LOVE my job, it is deeply rewarding and I believe that I can and do influence the lives of others. Every day is different and I am grateful for that. I am intrinsically motivated by helping people and am involved with my local community on many levels. I am attracted to people who make me laugh and enjoy exploring new places and experiences.......

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mia13's details Mia13's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Wollongong, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
8 yrs - 10 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone to primarily be, caring and honest. Someone who can make me laugh and stimulate my intelligence and be friendly - hopefully all at the same time! I am adventurous and love traveling, exploring new places and meeting new people.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love anything from Blues, classical, R&B, Jazz
Reading
I love to read and have a book on the go at all times.
Movies & TV
This varies....I avoid commercial TV wherever possible!
Sport
I love to walk and swim. I don't really watch any.
Other Interests
I love to be outdoors, I have a huge vegetable garden, I love to cook, I enjoy my family and friends, listening to music and seeing it live, reading, watching a good movie, seeing live theater and being involved in my community. Life is wonderful but I would ideally like to share it with someone!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture

Contact Mia13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mia13 is online now.
  • Get to know Mia13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media