skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Michays1994

20, Male, Single, Melbourne - West, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Be love with someone who loves me more than I love ya.

'Be love with someone who loves me more than I love ya.'
My name is michays, i live in Melbourne VIC with my family at the moment i have't start any work but i like to after i fihnshed my study. and i love to going out with girls specaly who love me more than i love. and i am easy to meet, haveing fun but i am not easy to forgot...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Michays1994's details Michays1994's ideal partner
Age 20 years old 18 - 25 yrs old
Location Melbourne - West, VIC

(Melbourne vic)

Melbourne - West, VIC
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Black White, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Bald, Red, Blonde, Grey, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Other
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility » Capricorn
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School High School
Industry Student Accounting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Other, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Unemployed, Sales / Marketing, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Retired, Property / Real Estate, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Consulting, Student, Mining, HR/Employment / Training, Advertising / PR / Media, Government, Agricultural, Construction
Job role Student Other

What I'm looking for

Anyone whos like loving people

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Country,hip hop, sometimes rap.. music
Reading
I hate reading
Movies & TV
Romance,comday, Tv show ..
Sport
Soccer, and a bit basketball and tennsis

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Michays1994

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Michays1994 is online now.
  • Get to know Michays1994 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media