skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Michelle70 (was Michelle22)

44, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Short and sweet

Positive and happy, enjoy meeting new people and occasionally seek new adventures. I recently joined some adventure groups and so far its been an enjoyable and interesting experience. Looking forward to more adventures.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Michelle70's details Michelle70's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 47 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW Sydney - City, NSW
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Ideally someone who has a friendly approach to life, they don't need to be make everyone laugh but nice humour does help. They take reasonable care of their health and are open to new ideas.It seems everyone is looking for someone attractive and hopefully I find someone that is attractive in my eyes

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mixture of Soul, Alternative, Dance, Soft Rock, some Jazz and Classical.
Reading
Dawn French
Movies & TV
Homeland, Louis Theroux, David Attenborough-Frozen Planet, Skyfall
Sport
My own physical workout routine - self motivated, running, I have a push bike but haven't been out on it for a while. I prefer to watch big games, such as the World cup.
Other Interests
Enjoy going to the cinema regularly with my movie buddy. I dont go to the pub too much these days, but still enjoy meeting up for drinks. I love going for long coastal walks.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Michelle70

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Michelle70 is online now.
  • Get to know Michelle70 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media