skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MikTheVic1 (was Mik13)

31, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for my princess

I am a structural draftsman and have been doing it for 10 years and enjoy it. I like to keep myself fit and I am better to be around when I am. I enjoy going to Melbourne for holidays to watch the footy a couple times a year. I'm always active and hate not having anything to do.

I can't live without:

- hot shower
- football to an extent
- tooth brush
- a good nights sleep

I love:

- getting into the shower
- realists
- Friday afternoons after work
- purified water
- running
- my dog
- sleeping
- eating
- life

I hate:

- Getting out of the shower
- tap water
- Monday mornings
- Governments
- Bankers
- Pride
- Arrogance/ignorance
- greed
- paying for parking
- optimism/pessimism (Get Real)
- Liars/thieves/cheaters

I don't back track, airplanes fascinate me, pubs not clubs, I'll catch a train but not a bus. If there is a shop within walking distance from where I am I rather walk than drive. I can't spell and I'm good with numbers.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MikTheVic1's details MikTheVic1's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 21 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Brown Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown
Nationality ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background South European North European, Other Caucasian, South European, Mixed Race, Other
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Diploma
Industry Construction Other
Job role Professional Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm just looking for a lady with the same mindset as me

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
all music depending on the mood
Reading
anything that is knowledgeable
Movies & TV
curb your enthusiasm, revenge The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Two and a Half Men, Training Day, Gotti, GoodFellas, Casino, Scarface, Chopper.
Sport
AFL, EPL, NFL,
Other Interests
I love Fishing, I love the beach and I love sitting home on the couch. Just like enjoying life and not stressing

Contact MikTheVic1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MikTheVic1 is online now.
  • Get to know MikTheVic1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 May '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media