skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Mikengt

33, Male, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Healthy happy guy

My friends say I'm kind, generous, caring and very practical. I love fixing and making things in my spare time. I love my dog and we go for walks every day either at the beach or to the park and to the cafe. I'm looking for someone who loves life, appreciates how lucky we are to live here and now and who wants to have a happy healthy life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mikengt's details Mikengt's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 20 - 34 yrs old
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, Large-ish
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Private, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Hazel Grey, Blue, Hazel, Green, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Red, Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown, Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Indian, East European, Mixed Race, North European, South European, Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic New Age, Hindu, Other Christian, Catholic, Jewish, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Sikh, Atheist, Anglican, Buddhist
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, High School

What I'm looking for

I'd love to find a happy girl looking to enjoy a healthy happy life, who loves exploring the world and has an innate curiosity about life and everything. Having a spiritual side to you would be great to. Someone who values honesty and kindness is essential.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Live music preferably with real musicians not just computers :)
Reading
Love reading a wide range of literature!
Sport
Love swimming, hockey and pretty much any activity.
Other Interests
Arts and sciences, I love life drawing and playing guitar.

Contact Mikengt

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mikengt is online now.
  • Get to know Mikengt safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media