skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MissCas08

23, Female, Single, Central - West Region (eg. Bathurst), NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Im Just Looking For Someone Who Can Commit & Have Fun

Hey, my is Cas Hallinan. I am 21. I am a full time Office Administrator at a Mining Company. I also study at TAFE Full time. I am doing Cert 3 In Financial Services & Diploma in Management.
I am extremely interested in having a successful career, but i make sure i have time for a partner.
i love kids, i think they are amazing. i do not have any children yet, but would love kids in the future :)
i am into cars, i own a 2007 Subaru Impreza which is pretty fun.
i have my own little unit i live in and i own a pussy cat, so im looking for someone who doesnt mind animals.
i love the beach and doing outdoors stuff.. i also enjoy skiing (snow & water), i have been snow skiing in Canada in 2009.
i also love to travel, so i would need someone who doesnt mind me travelling and who may be interested in coming along.
i would rather watch a movie and lay on the lounge and cuddle then go out and party.
if you want to know anything else just ask me :)

xx

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MissCas08's details MissCas08's ideal partner
Age 23 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Central - West Region (eg. Bathurst), NSW within 75km of Orange 2800
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'8/172 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college High School
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I am after someone who can just have fun, but who can commit. i dont want someone who sends me a msg but it goes to 100 other girls as well. i want that person who i know loves and respects me and wont betray me,. a sense of humour is a must. i need someone affectionate, i love cuddles so u must to!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
i pretty much just like whats on the radio, anything Hip Hop and RnB is good :)
Reading
i dont read :\
Movies & TV
ONE TREE HILL, Jersey Shore, House, Two and a Half Men
Sport
Field Hockey, Footy, Cricket, any sport really
Other Interests
i am also interested in Travel :)

Contact MissCas08

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MissCas08 is online now.
  • Get to know MissCas08 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media