skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MissCheekee2013 (was MissChievious2012)

46, Female, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

ABBA "if you change your mind, I'm the first in line...take a chance on me..."

I'm a caring, fun, honest and independent type of person who knows how to enjoy the good things in life, in saying that I am also a hard-working person who has goals and ambition just not pretentious. I like to meet some one who can compliment my life as I compliment theirs. I am an outgoing type of person who likes going out and meeting new people, except I am not a night club type of person. I don't mind trying out new things, bars and cafes with ambience, but I am just as happy to walk hand in hand on the beach or simply cudldling up on a couch. I think life is too short to take everything too seriously. I enjoy cooking, keeping fit, dancing, reading and spending my weekends with friends and family. I also love the sea, sand and sun! I'm a good conversationalist but also a good listener. I have done a lot of travelling and there are still a lot more to do and see in the world. Travelling teaches me to be humble and empathetic to people's dispositions and not be judgemental. I sometimes wish that the sun would shine every day because I do believe it brings out the best in people and that sort of sums up who I am. Oh...one more thing, you must enjoy keeping fit! If you like the sound of my profile, don't be shy, send me a KISS and I promise to respond in the same gesture as I receive your KISS. Non-smokers only apply, no return KISS's if your a smoker...!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MissCheekee2013's details MissCheekee2013's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 38 - 49 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 25km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Senior Management, Executive, Professional, Management

What I'm looking for

What I look for in a man is someone who is down to earth, who has a great sense of pride, honesty&trustworthy is a must! Someone who can enjoy a good conversation & emphathetic towards people in general, someone who isn't too self absorbed in their own problems & forget the small & beautiful things

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have an eclectic taste in music, ranging from cold play, lady gaga, Powderfinger, Adele, Goyte, Madonna, Enigma, Matchbox 20, Kings of Leon, Amy Winehouse, 80's, 90's and lots more, but especially not country/western or doof doof music.
Reading
I used to read a lot more fiction when I was younger. I do enjoy a good autobiography/biographies things like: Oprah, Angela's ashes, Memoirs of a Geisha, It's not me It's you by Jon Richardson, At present I am getting into Jane Austen and currently reading Stieg Larrson's trilogy.
Movies & TV
Movies I love: Shawshank Redemptions, Something about Mary, Nottinghill, Love Actually, Chocolate, Conviction & more. Much prefer world movies & non mainstream American movies (except for some of the above mentioned ones). TV shows I like: Current awareness or good documentaries and cooking shows.
Sport
I enjoy all sports, but I be lying if I say I participate in all. At present I go to the gym quite regularly not to pump up muscles but more a long the line of increasing my cardio work out. I enjoy doing anything that is or classified as outdoor sports.
Other Interests
I enjoy cooking, going to the beach, going to the movies, camping, swimming, bushwalking, photography (still learning the art of taking good photographs), gardening (love it)...mainly anything that is outdoor'ish.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Travel Bug

Contact MissCheekee2013

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MissCheekee2013 is online now.
  • Get to know MissCheekee2013 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media