skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MissKB70

44, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Click Here to Add to Shopping Cart....

Someone told me that online dating sites are littered with strange people, so I figured I should first filter out the weirdos by asking some serious questions. Please answer carefully:

1) Have you ever been a fan of Justin Bieber?
2) Have you watched more than 2 episodes of Big Brother?

If your answers to both questions was 'no', then congratulations, you've passed the first test! If you answered 'yes' to either question', then I'm afraid there's no way we'll get along, sorry!
Now let me introduce my self.....

I tie my own shoes, brush my own hair, and make my own bed... (well, only if my mum isn't at home.)

During the day, I can be found sitting in an office , feverishing tapping my phone with hopes of getting a new high score on Candy Crush. I like to spend my evenings watching re-runs while sipping on a glass of Sauvignon Blanc.

On our first date, I'll fly you to Paris on my private jet, where we'll watch someone fabulous perform live in concert. After the show, I'll whisk you away to a private beach resort in St. Tropez, just in time to watch the sun set over the glistening water. Or if that doesn't excite you, we could just grab coffee at a trendy cafe on the Gold Coast.

You should message me if you are Smart, Sophisticated and Spontaneous. (Bonus points if you are actually single, live in QLD and don't still live with your ex wife.)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MissKB70's details MissKB70's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 54 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 75km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde Red, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn, White, Grey
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone emotionally mature and affectionate. Loyalty, honesty, commitment and integrity are also traits that I greatly respect and admire in a man. A good communicator is a must, someone who enjoys a good laugh and loves to have fun, enjoys being spontaneous, loves a night as much as a quiet one in

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love alsorts of music - Robbie Williams, Pink, Lady Gaga, Coldplay, U2, Jazz, Blues, Rock you name it - my iPod has a varied collection of music on it.
Reading
Love thrillers - James Patterson and Lee Child are my all time favourites. And of course love the odd romance novel every once in a while. Biographies by interesting people.
Movies & TV
As long as it holds my interest its all good. Love a good variety - anything from action with Jason Statham to romance to thrillers. Shawshank redemption is a favourite... Love Dexter, Game of Thrones..and just about to start watching breaking bad ...
Sport
Just like everyone on RSVP I love the beach and long beach walks - nothing quite like the smell of the ocean. Love to watch the V8's. Go to yoga on a regular basis. I love rugby union and support the All Blacks - so please don't hold that against me.. Also enjoy watching the tennis.
Other Interests
Love strolling around the odd market, live music and shows. Enjoy being by the water - mainly lying on the beach...... Love to be spontaneous and drive to little out of the way towns for exploring.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers

Contact MissKB70

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MissKB70 is online now.
  • Get to know MissKB70 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media