skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MissKem

22, Female, Single, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

You only fail when you give up. So let's give this a go!

Here it goes... One thing I can't write with enough enthusiasm is how much I love being with other adventurous people, who are spontaneously up for a camping trip, road trip, beach trip, hike, kayak, anything! There is something incredible about being outside and feeling apart of the world with billions of others, compared to being stuck in your own little box. In saying that though, I have a great relationship with my couch. I would watch movies and crochet all day if I could.

I love my job, and have already traveled with it a bit. I'm sure I've caught the travel bug because I can't wait to get my hands on more overseas work. There is something truly incredible about knowing that what you do for a living, which is your God given purpose, can heavily change someones life forever. That is satisfying beyond belief.

I love to laugh and talk, to share ideas and be challenged. I'm a keen runner and love the sense of freedom it brings. I'm looking for a guy that's funny, generous, relaxed, committed and willing to give anything a go. Who knows what good things can come. Let me know if you want to see a photo. I don't quite have the lady balls to put them up. Oh and don't be fooled by my age. I'm an 'old soul' or so they say.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MissKem's details MissKem's ideal partner
Age 22 years old 22 - 30 yrs old
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is raw and honest, that is selfless, thoughtful, creative, passionate and loving. I'd love someone who fundamentally shares my faith in God. Being handsome doesn't go astray either ;)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'm a big Coldplay nut! I like most types of music to the point where silence is the minority. I'm guilty of being able to rap a few songs in their entirety, which also makes for an excellent party trick.
Reading
I mostly read biographies because they blow my mind. I can't see the point in spending hours of time reading about something that is fake. I also have a rather large collection of medical books which I could read all day.
Movies & TV
I'll be honest, chick flicks all the way. That's not to say I'm not into comedy, drama, action etc, but the ones that pull the heart strings always win me over.
Sport
I'm into running and love basketball. I don't mind watching some but it's more fun when you are the one playing
Other Interests
I love running and keeping relatively fit. Strong is the new skinny! I've never been any good at running with other people but I'd accept the challenge if someone wanted to run along side me in more ways than one

Contact MissKem

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MissKem is online now.
  • Get to know MissKem safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media