skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MissMon

38, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Look at Me! Look at Me!

Hi!

I really enjoy living in Melbourne and try to take advantage of all it has to offer. I love spending a night on the town, seeing an occasional band, checking out all the arts festivals and exhibits, browsing the markets, sipping a good coffee or enjoying a good meal. And all with good company. I consider myself lucky to have a very nice bunch of friends and family.

I enjoy getting away for weekends too, hiking, skiing, wine tasting etc. Oh and I love love travelling. Cambodia and Vietnam are next on my list. Living a healthy lifestyle and keeping fit are super important. I try to keep all aspects of my life in balance.

That's a bit from me :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MissMon's details MissMon's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European East European, Other Islander, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone with a bit of spark who is self-motivated and confident within himself. He should have his own interests but be open to sharing experiences together. A love of travel would is a bonus! I believe good communication is the key to making a strong and lasting relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love and cannot live without music. I really enjoy going to music festivals. I have a varied taste from 80's pop, to alternative, indie rock, blues, jazz, electronic and a small selection of R&B.
Reading
I read the occasional novel on holidays.
Movies & TV
Not huge on watching TV but mostly watch SBS programs. The occasional movie is good, I especially like foreign or art house flicks but don't mind mainstream either.
Sport
I've been practising yoga for three and a half years and don't see myself giving it up. I love going for walks during the week as well.
Other Interests
Photography - I love my new Olympus OMD! Socialising with friends over a drink or two. Weekends away. The occasional skiing or hiking trip. Arts festivals - that's what's great about living in Melbourne Cooking TRAVELLING!!!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact MissMon

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MissMon is online now.
  • Get to know MissMon safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media