skip to content »




29, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Unique, Balanced, Complex, Difficult, Ambitious

* Ready to settle down & meet my life partner (Mr.Right)

* Great girl, feisty, strong, with big a heart

* Happy to achieve everything at such a young age, doing more

* Love my privacy, but am a very public person, am involved with alot of great opportunities. I'm everyone's best friend, caring with the elderly, great with kids, kind to animals, always helping others in need, modern, traditional, popular, spoilt, a girly girl/tom boy & very loved.

* Have a large wealth portfolio, continuing to add to it

* Have been in alot of media, papers, interviews, clippings, photo shoots for my youth/leadership/volunteer & media work, that I continue to do

* A mix of cultures, Sydney girl, all my life. Proud of both cultures. Have a large family, group of friends & pets. Am multi-lingual.

* Travel locally/overseas once/twice a year, tally is 13 countries & 60 cities. Have amazing memories

* Love my cuisines, shopping, sites, fun, colourful experiences

* Career, have been in the same industries all my life, Sales & Marketing, Customer Service, Administration, Promotions, Hospitality, Retail, Media, Graphic Design. Corporate sector in a multinational company

* Business Owner in one business and owner/manager in another business. I have been in business all my life

* Finishing my Degree. Done 14 other courses in multiple industries

* A lucky girl, have had private schooling, coaching/training for everything. Value ethics, morals, traditions & have a stable background

* Sport is one of my passions in life. I have competed in all sports at various levels. Mainly do Dancing (professionally), walking, gym. Love Footy, V8s, Races. Am healthy/happy

* Live, Love, Learn. Balance is the key to success. It's a jungle out there. These are three of my life motto

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MissPerfectPackage's details MissPerfectPackage's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 28 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Black Blue, Black, Brown, Hazel, Other, Green
Hair colour Black Other, Light Brown, Blonde, Black, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Indian Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, North European, South European, East European, Other, Other Caucasian
Religion Other New Age, Other, Other Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Leo, Scorpio, Libra, Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo, Pisces, Sagittarius, Gemini, Aquarius, Cancer, Aries
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet Other special diet, No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing Property / Real Estate, Advertising / PR / Media, Other, Student, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Customer Service / Call Centres, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Education / Science, Consulting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Accounting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Legal, Government, IT / Telecoms, Financial Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Administration
Job role Business Owner Professional, Student, Management, Other, Executive, Senior Management, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Mr Perfect Package: * Balanced,layered,ambitious * Genuine,educated, a star * Looks,brains,brawn * Australia/Mixed * 28-34 years old * Wants friendship/relationship/love & to settle down * Not into drugs,alcohol,smoking, violence,cheating,crime, gambling,have baggage/issues

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Dance, Techno, Hip Hop, R&B, Love Songs, Wild Volumes, Indian Bollywood, Tunes, Beats, Upbeat/Positive music
Business & Wealth, Novels, Funky Facts, Horoscopes & Spirituality & Astrology, Creative Things, Cooking, DIY, Gadgets Information, Sports, News, University stuff for my degree
Movies & TV
TV: Survivor, Parenthood, Brothers+Sisters, CSI, Home+Away, D.Housewives, Numb3rs, NCIS, Seinfeld, B+B, Winners+Losers, Sports, Cartoons Movies: Thriller, Drama, Action, Comedy, Romance.White Chicks, Titanic, Expendables, Up, Inception, Bond Range, Fast+Furious, Fracture, Indian Bollywood
Playing: Dancing ( I perform Bollywood dancing professionally & have danced other types like Jazz Tap ), Tennis, Athletics, Running, Walking, Swimming, Adventerous Sports, Gym General: Dancing ( Bollywood+All types), Tennis, Athletics, Running, Walking, Swimming, NRL, AFL, Adventure Sports
Other Interests
Creative things, Cooking, Dancing, Travelling, Family+Friends, Pets, Keeping fit, DIY Projects, Adventure, Charity+Volunteer, My Work+ Business+Study, Staying ambitious, Electronic gadgets, Graphic Designing, Movies, Shopping, Sports, Different Events, Trying new & fun things, Everything good

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Shall we dance
  4. Travel Bug

Contact MissPerfectPackage

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MissPerfectPackage is online now.
  • Get to know MissPerfectPackage safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Oct '14


Fairfax Media