skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MissSparkles9

42, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

STOP.....I'm definitely worth your time. ...... I just might be that special person you're looking for!

I am an intelligent and confident person who is down to earth. I'm happy with who I am and hope to find someone the same. I want to find my best friend and lover, and I'm defintitely not afraid of committing to the right person. I understand that everyone has had a different experience which have led to them to this site. I would expect that you are ready and capable of unconditional love as I am.
A little more about me:- I love the spontaneity of weekends away and impromptu plans to go out. I equally like to be organised in my life and work. I'm considered loyal and known as being a person that family and friends can depend on. I love a good laugh and am told I have a great sense of humour. I enjoy the company of well balanced, rounded people who aren't critcial and hostile to others. I am looking for someone who wants to meet their best friend as I am, and have me part of their life. I'm a person who rides the waves with my partner no matter what - I will always be there for them and expect the same. Age is no barrier and is just a number - if we connect....age is nothing in the scheme of compatibility. Please feel free to contact me, I'd love to meet someone special to spend my life with.....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MissSparkles9's details MissSparkles9's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 38 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Management Professional, Executive, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Management, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a best friend, a lover, my partner for life. Someone that is independent and happy within themselves, and comfortable with who they are. Someone who is family orientated and will welcome me into your life as I will you into mine. I want to walk beside you -not in front or behind you.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
My music taste is wide and varied and can depend on the social setting. I like 70's, 80's 90's and now. Rod Stewart, Pink, Elton, Robbie Williams, Beatles, Red Hot Chilli Peppers & lots more. I love a bit of piano too. Definitely NO screaming head banging noise though.
Reading
My interests are varied as I enjoy learning about anything and everything!. I mainly read fact rather than fiction. I'm currently reading My Journey by Jim Stynes. I like to read about anything that will further expand my knowledge.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of TV. I love a good laugh and enjoy a Comedy. I also like to watch documentaries. The topics can be wide and varied. Anything from Nature, Travel, True Crime/Forensics, Medical & Health. I enjoy going to dinner & the movies too.
Sport
Not a crazy sports girl as such but I do enjoy the treadmill each morning before work just to keep a bit of fitness. I enjoy the rivalry of the AFL and esp love watching the Grand Finals. I don't mind if you have an interest in sport - thats fine. Just no bloodsports!
Other Interests
I'm a huge animal lover. I enjoy relaxing weekends away, bbq's, dining out, family, friends, travelling, holidays, trivia nights, home imrpovements, theatre, markets, golf, AFL, cooking dinner together, peaceful weekends with R & R but also social weekends too. I LOVE SPONTANEITY.

Contact MissSparkles9

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MissSparkles9 is online now.
  • Get to know MissSparkles9 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media