skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MissYoungAndSweet

49, Female, Divorced, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

DANCE like nobody's watching and LOVE like you've never been hurt....

I am a loving and caring person with a big generous heart. I have a positive outlook on life and value honesty. I'm an affectionate and passionate woman who isn't afraid to show it.

I love life and live a healthy lifestyle. Going to the gym to work out 3-4 times a week is something I've done regularly for the past 2 years. I love my boxing classes and also had a personal trainer to keep me on top of my fitness too. I have completed the City2Surf and an 8km fun run as well.

Family is important to me and I have raised my lovely children into beautiful adults, independently for over 11 years.

I enjoy social outings with friends and family. Having a nice glass of wine and sharing a meal with that special someone would sound like a great night to me! To be with a man that loves to cuddle when it's cold and rainy, well let me just say WOW!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MissYoungAndSweet's details MissYoungAndSweet's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW

((Hills District))

within 25km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
20 yrs - 22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Black / African, South European, North European, Mixed Race, East European, Other Caucasian, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School Some college, Degree, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A kind-hearted, caring, loving and compassionate man who is honest in relationships and has a great sense of humour too. A man who is affectionate, passionate, romantic and loves cuddles. Someone who is athletic with lots of energy to live life and keep up with me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Modern RNB and hip hop. The 70's & 80's and also the classics!Anything with a good beat as I love to dance !!!
Movies & TV
Comedies & Action. Some of my favourite movies are The Fast and the Furious series,Lincoln Lawyer,S.W.A.T.,Tower Hiest,The Proposal,Morning Glory.I also enjoy watching the T.V. series Everybody loves Raymond,Big Bang Theory & Two and a half men.
Sport
Working out at the Gym.Played basketball, netball, softball, tennis & volleyball when I was younger. Like to watch The State of Origin games and also soccer.
Other Interests
Enjoy spending time at the beach ,picnics,bushwalking,fishing,BBQ's, anything outdoors... Going to the cinemas,dancing,musicals,dining out,playing a game of pool and LIVE comedy shows like the "The Good,The Bad and The Ethnic".Love the city at night!!!

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact MissYoungAndSweet

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MissYoungAndSweet is online now.
  • Get to know MissYoungAndSweet safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media