skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Mizpah02

60, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - West, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I am a kindhearted person, easy to get along with, honest and affectionate who has grown through life experiences.

I'm best with down to earth, friendly individuals that shares common interests, faith and values.. I prefer to just let things flow and see what happens.It would be great to have a fun loving relationship with someone who always wants the best for each other in a non-controlling way.My past is behind me and i am looking towards a pleasant and happy future..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mizpah02's details Mizpah02's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 55 - 60 yrs old
Location Melbourne - West, VIC

(Melbourne,Victoria)

Melbourne - East, VIC, Melbourne - West, VIC, Melbourne - City, VIC
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Social, Very Social, Private, Average, Very Private
Eye colour Brown Green, Grey, Brown, Black, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown White, Grey, Black, Auburn, Red, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Middle Eastern, North European, Asian, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Mixed Race, Indian, South European, East European
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Jewish, New Age, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Scorpio, Gemini, Libra, Cancer, Virgo, Taurus, Capricorn, Pisces, Aries, Leo, Aquarius
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Accounting, Trades / Services, Consulting, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Education / Science, Financial Services, Agricultural, Sales / Marketing, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Mining, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Government, Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Professional, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Other, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I admire a man who is Honest ,Sincere, compassionate, understanding and respect boundaries..A true partner who makes time for his lady and is passionate about life and those around him.I would like a man to be my best friend happy to develop and nurture a mutual attraction.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Music is therapeutic to the soul. I like classical, instrumental music and ballad songs as well as contemporary country music and Gospel songs not into rap, hip hop & metal. i like coldplay.ABBA, Casscades, 60's & 70's
Reading
I do read at times,because it stimulate the grey matter in the brain.From books to magazine & newspapers.
Movies & TV
I like comedy because I love to laugh and be happy. Movies & T.V program with a theme.I like watching the News & Current events on T.V.
Sport
I'm not a sport fanatics but I do watch sport specially the olympics.I like watching Ice Skate Dancing or Gymnastic.
Other Interests
My interest are varied ,I enjoy outdoors , week end drive ,walk along the beach spending time with you with good company..I have a dream to travel exploring and creating good memories and enjoy life to the fullest. Because life is short and often only gives one chance to do things.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Christian Singles

Contact Mizpah02

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mizpah02 is online now.
  • Get to know Mizpah02 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media