skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MlleB

28, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

And a pineapple in a pelican tree...

Since we haven't bumped into each other in the fruit section of the supermarket yet (who doesn't find their soulmate over a mutual love of pomegranate?!)...

...here's where you will find me:
- hunting down Melbourne's best coffee at the weekend
- sprawled over the weekend's newspapers
- catching up with friends over brunch, drinks, movies, picnics and the like
- working my butt off during the week in a professional role
- winding down over a glass of vino (or two!) after said long day at work
- fooling people into believing I know what I'm doing in the gym room
- heading back to the country to visit my marginally loopy family (whose isn't?!)
- chasing my little niece and nephew around, winning awesome aunty status
- spotting typos on store signs (come on Jim, you own the damn cafe - whack an apostrophe in there!)
- cooking up a storm in the kitchen (or cleaning up after another failed attempt at culinary greatness!)
- hypothesising ways to let boys on RSVP know that shirtless profile pics taken with an iPhone in front of the bathroom mirror aren't so cool...

I'm a friendly, caring, fun and grounded girl - just looking for the right guy to share it all with!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MlleB's details MlleB's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 50km of Saint Kilda 3182
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

You're cool with who you are, you don't mind expressing your affection, you're a little witty - and happy to laugh with (at) me when your jokes go over my head..or you're none of the above - just a really ace guy...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
not fixed on any tunes in particular - love spotify for tapping into music I otherwise wouldn't. Mainly pop/rock/charts/soul.
Reading
Newspapers and the odd novel here or there. On a bit of a classics run at the moment - Hemingway, Fitzgerald. I'm part of a book club - although we have great intentions, it would be better titled wine club...
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good drama or chick-flick. Love thriller and action too though! Can get sucked in by a decent TV show - MadMen, Sons of Anarchy House of Cards, Game of Thrones etc.
Sport
Completely uncoordinated - but surprisingly have the cross-trainer down pat. A little gym work. Love the cricket!
Other Interests
News and events, politics, lipstick, wine.

Contact MlleB

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MlleB is online now.
  • Get to know MlleB safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media