skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Mockingjay10

31, Female, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Easy now, fuzzy little man peach

I like to make people laugh, often at my own expense, however I can appear deceptively shy at first before I unleash this awesome talent. :)

I have two cocker spaniels who are the beez neez. They're into me big-time and I can't say I hate it! I love taking them to the beach or the park, there's nothing better than watching them romp around! Between the three of us I'm pretty sure we keep a few shoe shops in business (not to mention Bunnings).

I enjoy gardening although I am no Peter Cundall! I also like renovating things, furniture, houses, gardens etc. Many of my "projects" are still in progress, but you cant rush a genius!

Fresh victims for my sense of humour have been scarce lately and I am looking to expand my hunting ground.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mockingjay10's details Mockingjay10's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 26 - 34 yrs old
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 75km of her
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided
Personality Average Average, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, North European, Mixed Race, Other, South European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Asian
Religion Anglican, Other, Hindu, New Age, Atheist, Catholic, Buddhist, Sikh, Other Christian, Jewish, Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Mining
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a friend and partner who can make me laugh and enjoy life with me. I would ideally like my partner to be financially stable, have dreams, love dogs and be socially active and adventurous while still being able to enjoy lifes simple pleasures.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to Triple J, RTR, Classical FM on occassion! I'm into alternative/indie mainly but I like a variety. Not too fond of metal (or versions of) or pop, although I can tolerate it usually!
Reading
Love to read, scored a Kindle for Christmas! Fantasy and Crime novels mainly but I will pretty much read anything you put in front of me :)
Movies & TV
Favourites growing up were Buffy and Angel.. don't watch a lot of tv anymore, but enjoy a variety like Black Books, Skins, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead.

Contact Mockingjay10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mockingjay10 is online now.
  • Get to know Mockingjay10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 May '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media