skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Molly8

32, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I am a Christian and love the lord

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Molly8's details Molly8's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a partner that loves the Lord and has a desire to put Jesus first. I am looking to get to know a godly man for a potential serious relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Other Interests
dogs and dog training, travel, music and church life.

Contact Molly8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Molly8 is online now.
  • Get to know Molly8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media