skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

MoTo (was Mon22)

39, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

:)

Energetic and spontaneous girl who loves to keep fit and have fun, going to the beach, road trips, exploring new places, travelling, enjoying a drink or 2 with friends and eating out.

I'm passionate about music, all things creative, travelling, & good food. I have travelled Europe which was such an amazing experience...but its also nice to be back home.

I'm open to try almost anything once... or twice if its good!! Even the crazy stuff. Looking for someone that can introduce me to new things and vice versa.

I keep myself busy with my little boy & work in the fashion industry. I've had a bit of a break & now about to start a new venture so looking forward to seeing what that brings. Nothing like a good challenge and having a laugh, but I also love to relax and have lazy days at the beach soaking up the sun.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MoTo's details MoTo's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 38 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Other, Other Islander, Other Caucasian, East European, Mixed Race, North European, Hispanic / Latino, South European
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is open and honest and has a good sense of humour. Has confidence but not cockiness, and has passion for things life has to offer. He'd ideally be active, health conscious and open to new experiences.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
RnB, reggae, old school, a bit of hip hop & rock. Love the atmosphere and sound of live music in more intimate venues rather than stadiums.
Sport
Gym, Kangoo classes, boxing, sun-baking ... I like to exercise regularly & eat healthy.
Other Interests
My son, art, music, fashion, decorating & interiors, keeping active, flea markets & antique stores, discovering new & unique places to eat, live music, the beach, ciders, tea, the sun, the rain, road trips, laughing, day-dreaming & spending time with my friends/family doing any of the above

Contact MoTo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MoTo is online now.
  • Get to know MoTo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media