skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

MorpethGirl

37, Female, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm cool and if you're cool, let's hang out and be cool together

Open, honest, caring and affectionate girl who is passionate about certain social, environmental issues, enjoys great conversation and a good laugh.

Love to explore new places, go to interesting things, live music, beach swims, country life, practice yoga, food (love to cook/entertain/ eat out/ grow it) , nice wine. I've travelled extensively around the globe, for fairly good stints at a time. Love to travel and see this as an important part of my life:)

I have a beautiful little person in my life, we do very cool things together and he warms my heart everyday...

* please don't send me a kiss if you don't release your photos when doing so (or if you don't have any) and if you have nothing substantial on your profile. Thanks!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MorpethGirl's details MorpethGirl's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 31 - 41 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
6 yrs
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

A caring, loyal, supportive guy who is a gentleman. Great conversationalist & good sense of humour. Can be serious but knows when to make light of things. Has dreams of his own but wants to make others together. Loving and affectionate. Gentle yet strong. Physical attraction. No committment issues!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy listening to and seeing live music but mostly enjoy folk, acoustic.
Reading
Read lots and anything but probably enjoy non-fiction best.
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of TV, only if something decent is on.
Sport
I don't play or follow sport, not to say I wouldn't be up for any social event of watching a sports game (I'd probably do more talking than watching though!) However, I do keep fit /active through practising hot power yoga, walking/ jogging, exercising the dog, going to the beach, swimming, etc.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact MorpethGirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MorpethGirl is online now.
  • Get to know MorpethGirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media