skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MosMan78

35, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

If you notice this notice, I hope you notice that this notice is worth noticing.

I'd describe myself as a regular no nonsense guy who gets by on modesty, honesty, loyalty and integrity. Able to laugh at myself, with & at others and i'm told that when I get a bit too mischievous my Jack Nicholson grin comes out.

As with everyone else on this site I too like, Tea, Red/ White wine, Gin, beer, bars, cooking food, paying people to cook my food, having friends cook my food, sun, sand, sea, sofa time, ferries, overseas holidays, weekends away, walking, sightseeing and culture.

Thankfully I have a career that keeps me busy Monday to Friday but I always find the time to relax whether it be with friends, family or on my tod and when it comes to the weekend... anything goes!

If what you've read has caught your eye, feel free to reach out so we can get acquainted and who knows, maybe plan some adventures.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MosMan78's details MosMan78's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 28 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 10km of Mosman 2088
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who shares similar values, is good natured, intelligent, adventurous, independent and of course has a great sense of humour.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My taste is pretty broad. I don't limit the genre as there are songs that you stumble upon that just click, as a result I'm a big fan of Shazam and Spotify.
Reading
Other than the news and current affairs I don't get around to reading as much as I should.
Movies & TV
Favourite shows include Game of Thrones, Entourage, Boardwalk Empire, Eastbound & Down, (Basically most HBO's shows), Breaking Bad, Suits, Mad Men. As for movies Shawshank Redemption is my #1
Sport
Started going to boot camp in January and have noticed a real difference in my fitness levels. I'm keen to try Stand Up Paddle boarding this summer. I also Ski and play Golf. Also enjoy sitting back watching sport with a cold beer - Rugby Union, Cricket & my favourite, F1
Other Interests
Travel, drinks and dinner with family and friends, random fun filled days, an event here and there and of course the odd night on the town.

Contact MosMan78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MosMan78 is online now.
  • Get to know MosMan78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media