skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MrChrisfromPerth

32, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Like to Laugh?

Aussie guy seeking easy going girl to have fun times and enjoy life with. I love to laugh and have fun and enjoy every moment in life!

By day I work hard but in my down time I love to travel and socialise and try new things.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MrChrisfromPerth's details MrChrisfromPerth's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 23 - 39 yrs old
Location Perth, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types of music from rock and roll to electronic to hip hop.
Reading
Enjoy biographies
Movies & TV
Action movies and comedies
Sport
Football, basketball, boxing, cricket,
Other Interests
I love having fun in life and living life to the fullest!

Contact MrChrisfromPerth

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MrChrisfromPerth is online now.
  • Get to know MrChrisfromPerth safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media