skip to content »



40, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

theres more to the picture than meets the eye

I'm a happy-go-lucky, easy going kind of guy. I'm a bit of a hippy at heart and I try to see the good in people. I'm not really one to spend a lot of time at home, I love to get out and about, going to the beach, cafes, bushwalking etc. I don't go out and party as much as I used to, but I still love getting into it occasionally. When I am staying in I love good conversation, solving the worlds problems ,or if I'm on my own, pickin at my guitars or curling up with a good movie.

Have just bought a house near the lake, on a bit of a high at the moment!

I try to look after myself and look nice, but somehow, my inner-dag always manages to shine through. I have crazy attitude, crazy personality and i never lose my composure, always told im easy going and gentle 8-) I have relentless sense of humour
I really enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life, I am hoping to meet some interesting people for friendship only .
I love food but my cooking skills are a bit of a work in progress. I guess I'm just a normal guy looking for a semi sane person to connect with...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MrMars's details MrMars's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

self aware

  • Female, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Pink Floyd is my favourite, love wide range of music
Gary Zukav, Deepak Choprah, Wayne Dyer
Movies & TV
Sons of anarchy, Game of thrones
Surfing is my favourite
Other Interests
Photography , Guitar, my work

Contact MrMars

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MrMars is online now.
  • Get to know MrMars safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jan '14


Fairfax Media