skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MrMcGuyovich

38, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Some days I can't be bothered while on others I simply don't want to know...

...and that's me on GOOD days!


And then again... it's not all about me..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MrMcGuyovich's details MrMcGuyovich's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW

(West)

within 100km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

1. It would be nice if she had a posted image of herself hanging on a parachute or a hang glider.. or, any kind of a suspended contraption.. at least a bungee jumping rope or something. .

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

Contact MrMcGuyovich

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MrMcGuyovich is online now.
  • Get to know MrMcGuyovich safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media