skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MrMovieMan

36, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking at you, looking at me

I have a quick dry sense of humor and like to joke a lot, I enjoy making people laugh.

Internet dating is new to me, have you ever seen so many pictures of people standing in front of the mirror with there iPhone?

I'm quite social, and enjoy meeting new people.

I don't take myself too seriously, especially since no one else does.

I'm a gentleman, I believe in true love.

I am a positive thinker, defiantly a think outside of the box sort of guy.

I can be quite strongly opinionated, I really enjoy having a intellectual conversation with someone. At the same time I can get a long with anyone and be quite easy going, go with the flow sort of guy.

I run my on business, and that does very well, so I work my own hours. I'm very fortunate compared to most people to only have to work part time,. My friends like joke that I'm semi retired or maybe it's I'm semi retarded.

I have worked in around the construction and film industries mostly for the last 10 years.

Family is everything to me, I'm from a big one, and have 3 younger sisters. We usually catch up once a week at my parents place and we are all very close.

Kids are great fun, I like them a lot, though I could never really eat a whole one.

I prefer going out to eat or going to the movies or hanging out with friends, over the club scene.

I love doing any out door activities. I also like going to the city and going shopping. I'm not really into sports, I'll play or do anything for fun, but I never really sit down to watch them.

I am currently in the middle of making a feature film as a writer and director. That's where some of profile pics are from. I have beard in some pics but now I am clean shaven.

I am fairly out going and open minded and enjoy trying new things.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MrMovieMan's details MrMovieMan's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 37 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I want a best friend, who likes talk. Someone to relax and enjoy life with. Should have a good sense of humor and likes to laugh. Someone who is easy going with have a positive attitude. Must love lots of romance and enjoy a variety of movies and music.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Funk, Soul (70's) Motown - James Brown, Sly & The Family Stone, Jimi Hendrix, Michael Jackson, Prince, Stevie Wonder, Rock The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin' Beatles, Lou Reed, David Bowie, The Doors, Psychedelic rock. Synthpop - The Human League, Blondie, The Cure,
Reading
Non fiction mostly. Biographies, true crime, history,
Movies & TV
Thrillers, Comedies, Action, Dexter, The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, The Godfather, The Professional (Leon), Dirty Harry, Mystic River, Pulp Fiction, Robocop, Kick Ass, Dumb and Dumber, Super Bad, Horrible Bosses. I go to the movies very regularly, and I have a projector cinema set up in my house.

Contact MrMovieMan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MrMovieMan is online now.
  • Get to know MrMovieMan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media