skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MrNiceGuyFTW

29, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Hi, now that you're here you might aswell check this guy out, he's a nice guy

Friendly guy who enjoys the company of good people, I can be a little reserved sometimes, but once you get to know me I come out of my shell. I'd like to think I'm a fun person. I'm originally from South Aus, I moved here about a year ago for work. I'm a pretty cruisey sort of bloke, I'm easy to get along with and not much bothers me.

Writing about myself isn't my strong suit, but if you want to know more ask me

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MrNiceGuyFTW's details MrNiceGuyFTW's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 22 - 34 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Somebody who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can have a laugh, likes to travel, doesn't mind staying in and having a quiet one every now and then. Somebody that I feel comfortable with who's supportive and motivating.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
love live music, I'm always up for a gig. I like a bit of everything, I'm an aussie hip hop fan. I like Foo Fighters, Powderfinger, Oasis, Disturbed, Metallica, ACDC and the list goes on.
Reading
I'm not much of a reader
Movies & TV
Comedy and action movies are way up there, but don't mind an animation here and there.
Sport
Terrible golfer, brilliant spectator, will just about watch anything. Love my footy though
Other Interests
fishing

My groups

  1. Sports Fans
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact MrNiceGuyFTW

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MrNiceGuyFTW is online now.
  • Get to know MrNiceGuyFTW safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media