skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MrNickleby2

41, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Dancing in the Dark.

Hi, Im an easy going down to earth guy, who loves of laugh, ( usually at myself) looking for similiar. I think it would be nice to get to know each other first and become friends too, but of course looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I enjoy movies, photography, cooking, history and other cultures, meeting new people and trying anything once. Love travelling, have to do Italy one day.

I recently turned 41 and life is great. To me age is just a number, its character and personality that defines us.

I enjoy a good laugh and have been told my sense of humour can be a bit dry, which might explain my love of Monty Python and Black Adder. Just discovered Game of Thrones.

I enjoy my job. Currently studying for my CPA. I am quite happy with the life I have, good friends, experiences and family. I would love to continue this happiness with someone special.

I believe that family is very important, so is keeping good friends. I think honesty and communication are important in all relationships.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MrNickleby2's details MrNickleby2's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 30 - 48 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I guess I'll know when we find eachother. A best friend, a lover, someone to enjoy life with, and grow with.Someone who will bring a smile to my face when I think of them. Someone who is kind, honest, understanding of others and of a caring nature.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80's , Smiths, Pearl Jam, Nirvana
Reading
I read all the classics, like Dot and Spot,, Jack and Jill. Also like crime,thrillers, Steinbeck, To Kill a Mocking Bird, Tale of two cities and history.
Movies & TV
Just got into Game of Thrones, IT Crowd, British comedies. I have my own reality, don't need to watch other peoples on TV.
Sport
tennis, bike paths around the river, badminton, gym, the odd boxing lesson now and then.
Other Interests
Photography, cooking, traveling, , always looking for other interests, isn't that what life is for.

Contact MrNickleby2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MrNickleby2 is online now.
  • Get to know MrNickleby2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media