skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

MrOptimistic

36, Male, Separated, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

U ONLY LIVE ONCE.

I am outgoing, adventurous, easily approachable, down2earth, educated and a self made man. I am sure my soulmate is not too far.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MrOptimistic's details MrOptimistic's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 28 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

(SE suburbs)

Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian, Indian, Middle Eastern, Other, Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who can be my best friend. I m open for a life long legit relationship with right person.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
Reminiscence of a Stock Operator
Sport
Like watching AFL, Cricket, Soccer matches.

Contact MrOptimistic

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MrOptimistic is online now.
  • Get to know MrOptimistic safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Jun '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media