skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

MrAqarius (was MrRightNow)

54, Male, Separated, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Let a bird go, if it comes back its yours, if it doesn't it never was.

Dear Mrs Right
where the bloody hell are you?
I guess it would be nice to think that my perfect match is out there some place. But I kinda think that it is unlikely for me to tick all your boxes and unlikely for you to tick all mine!
So I would like to start ticking and see if there are some ticks in the right places.
Are you busy with family and friends, work etc., but not too busy to fit me in and share some quality time with me doing things we both like !

I would like to find common ground and explore some unknown territories by your side.
I'm not really looking for a lady, more like a tomboy looking to share some adventures with.
I also would like my new friend to be into adventuring and letting the hair down occasionally !
I don't watch commercial TV and want to keep that up if you let me, but I do enjoy watching a good movie!
I would like you to have and keep your friends and don't rely I'm me to make you happy.!
I'm planning lots more travel and would like to share some with you!
I don't take myself too seriously and would like You to do the same. I am a loyal friend and don't play games with people... Hey, kiss me and I will reply... but face to face is the way to go. Nerve wracking as it might be.
Might see you out there........

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MrAqarius's details MrAqarius's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 44 - 58 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

(Balgownie)

Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Regularly, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
19 yrs - 26 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality SWITZERLAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, Asian, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Indian, Mixed Race, Other Islander, Aboriginal / TSI, South European, Middle Eastern, Other, Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Aquarius, Virgo, Pisces, Libra, Sagittarius, Gemini
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a fit and attractive lady friend with a good sense of self and confident in herself. Ideally she would share my love for dancing and mother natures playground(outdoors)She would be a peoples person that enjoys meeting people .She would compliment me and not try to change me.

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like both kinds of music .country and western! Just kidding, I do like all kinds, except modern jazz! I like to dance and can dance to anything with the right person.Songs bring me back in time to times gone by.I love to watch and dance to live music.
Reading
Novels mainly James Mitchner, James Clavell ,Steven King Wilbur Smith. don't read much newspapers except Saturdays and Sundays I prefer a book over TV anytime just finished reading game of thrones.
Movies & TV
Like Movies, prefer comedy over drama don't watch much TV and would like partner who does same. If you need a TV in your bedroom and kitchen you don't need me
Sport
Love table tennis and do some archery.Love the snow and the water and just redid my scuba cert.Skiing the Rockies is also part of my plan (bucket list) but I don't want to wait until i need to go bionic(Replacement parts) Just did competent sailing crew course. I like to learn new skills
Other Interests
I like the bush creeks and waterholes snorkelling and exploring below the surface is something I enjoy looking at fun a person that can enjoy nature and be amazed by a sunrise who dares to dream and make some dreams happen! if you still reading you might as well kiss me , and have a recent photo

Contact MrAqarius

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MrAqarius is online now.
  • Get to know MrAqarius safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media