skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MK1981 (was MrVirgo81)

32, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Check out my profile and message me if your interested..

I have a positive outlook on life, and clear direction and know what I want. I'm career minded and love catching up with friends and meeting new people. I have a passion for fitness, enjoy going to the gym, sport and hanging out at the beach. I also enjoy dining out, watching a good movie, going out for a drink, socialising, having a laugh and generally having fun. I like hanging out with people who have good energy and have a great sense of humour. I'm a fit, fun guy who's easy to get along with. I've travelled a fair bit around Australia and Europe, some parts of Asia and the US (Los Angeles and Las Vegas). I would like to see other parts of the world when I have some more time.
Open minded, I don't have any specific expectations from signing up with RSVP other than to meet some new people with similar interests - If I come across the right girl, I'm more than happy to work on it from there.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MK1981's details MK1981's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 29 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other Christian Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner is caring, a good communicator, fit, likes to laugh, has a sense of humour, looks after her appearance, good energy, has a clear sense of purpose, enjoys outdoors as well as staying in and enjoys cooking

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
House (hard, electro), dance, rnb, rap, trance, alternative
Reading
Def. enjoy a good book. Auto-bioographies, drama, adventure, history, self improvement, non-fiction...
Movies & TV
Love all types of movies (heading out to the cinemas or staying in with a DVD) True stories, thriller, drama, suspense, comedy, and action.
Sport
Soccer (Man UTD), tennis, rugby league (Wests Tigers), body surfing
Other Interests
Learning about different cultures, love animals (especially dogs), dining out, trying new foods, the beach, drives, look outs, travel, new destinations, meeting new people, nice quiet night's in with a glass or 2 of red, cooking, watching documentaries, playing pool, fishing, and going for walks

Contact MK1981

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MK1981 is online now.
  • Get to know MK1981 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media