skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Mrgoodlife1970

44, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Life is good, but the opportunity for it to get better is only a kiss away!

Hi thanks for stopping by. Its hard to know what to write here, and I am not sure that many get past the photos to read the blog anyway. I think I am much better in person, as my attempt at selfies are a little questionable. So hopefully you have got this far!!!

I believe I am a caring, compassionate, loyal and affectionate guy, who has a lot of love and respect to give to the right girl. I am not six foot tall with a six pack and bulging biceps, but I am comfortable in my own skin, and take care of myself most of the time. I can hold my own in a conversation and describe myself as having some old fashion traits adapted for a modern world.

I have a good life, with good friends, have traveled to distant lands and seen many beautiful things, but someone to share it all with is still missing.

I am not looking to meet ten girls, just the one that puts a smile on my face, every-time I think of her, and hopefully I can return the favour.

I like to kayak in the warmer months and a bit of bush walking in the cooler ones.

So in a nut shell, stable, down to earth, secure, affectionate, caring, honest and fun loving guy, seeking his match. Of course there is more but you will need to send me a kiss to learn the rest.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mrgoodlife1970's details Mrgoodlife1970's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 36 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of his
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone compassionate, honest, kind and patient. Someone who likes affection both giving and receiving and cant wait to the next time you see each other. Looking for my soul mate and best friend , is that you.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I have no fixed music following, I listen to a wide variety from rap to rhythm and blues, if it sounds good its on the IPod.
Reading
Recently back into reading, mainly into self education books and bios
Movies & TV
Do not really watch much TV now days. But like the odd documentary. I like most movie genres, and favorites are a mixed bag, with Shaw Shank Redemption and Power Of One in there to name but a few.
Sport
Don't play any team sports anymore, but really love my kayaking on the weekends, which is a recent hobby I have taken up. Much better when you have someone to kayak with.
Other Interests
I love to go out for dinner, the movies or theatre, bush walking, picnics, and long conversations with someone on the same level. I am pretty open to most things so I normally will give anything a go.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors

Contact Mrgoodlife1970

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mrgoodlife1970 is online now.
  • Get to know Mrgoodlife1970 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media