skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

MsSinglelady (was MsBP)

44, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

"I'm just a simple girl with a complicated mind"

I have a diverse range of interests, an inquisitive mind & restless spirit.

I like to be busy and enjoy going to see anything live, whether that be live bands, theatre & occasionally the football. I am very social & love spending time with friends, old or new.

Living near the beach I love watching the sunset, when I make it home in time and also the sunrise in the morning. I go to the gym several times a week and have started to play social sport again for the fun & fitness (tennis and netball).

Over the years I have had a lot of hobbies & I am always looking to try new things & learn new skills. I'm currently learning to play the drums and also have plenty of more things on my bucket list.

I am very independent and enjoy a great life but am looking for a like-minded soul to share life with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MsSinglelady's details MsSinglelady's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

You must have a great sense of humour, be self-confident with a positive outlook on life. Honesty & communication are also very important to me. I have a wide range of interests so it would help if you do too ie. while I'm happy if you like football you do know that there's more to life than that :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy a bit of everything. Also love seeing anyone live.
Reading
Jeffrey Archer would be my favourite author but I like a good Suspense/Drama or anything really that can hold my interest. Not reading so much at the moment.
Movies & TV
I like watching a good sit-com for a laugh & enjoy various different movies, particularly romantic comedies but also enjoy a good drama.
Sport
Enjoy playing team sports (netball, tennis & basketball) but not seriously, just for fun and fitness. I'm not really into watching sport on TV (apart from the tennis), I prefer to participate or watch something live.
Other Interests
Have tried & also love learning different hobbies. I love walking on the beach (particularly at sunset), am currently enjoying going to the gym & getting fit (currently a work in progress in this regard). I enjoy going out for a drink &/or dinner, seeing live bands & theatre/stage shows.

Contact MsSinglelady

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MsSinglelady is online now.
  • Get to know MsSinglelady safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media