skip to content »



46, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Can you spot me please :-)

Life is not a dress rehearsal. Ok let's cut to the chase. If you're not the sort of guy I would date please save us both the time. Take an honest look at both of us & if ur overweight, a lot older, rough or feral looking or just unattractive keep on moving to the next profile. I'm not here to waste my time.

I am very disciplined & know what I want in life. I don't play games, I'm genuine, honest and expect the same in return. I can be cheeky but I like to have fun and spice things up at times. I enjoy having a laugh even if it's at myself so I like a partner who is able to keep me smiling and laughing :-)

I love bodybuilding it's my passion & my lifestyle & would really prefer to meet a guy who does this too (I prefer muscles). I work out several nights a week & try and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I like to train with my partner - partners who train together stay together. And yes for most things I can spot you too! Having a like minded partner is great as there's a mutual respect and understanding and sharing of knowledge and ideas.

I love going out to dinner and getting dressed up and I love a man who shows his appreciation and treats me with respect and like a lady. I love getting away for the weekend, and also relaxing and enjoying the sun. I love romantic moments and cuddling on the couch ... and sometimes the simple things in life brings the most enjoyment (nights in eating take away watching DVDs and spoiling each other).

I'm hardworking & capable of doing many things the average woman wouldn't attempt. I can be tenacious when I should give up but that's the determination in me. I'm easygoing and not complicated. I love my job. I'm not a moody person & even when things aren't perfect I stay positive

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MsIronDoll's details MsIronDoll's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 35 - 48 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

A guy who enjoys the things I do who has a personality, can make me laugh and is honest, faithful, ambitious, fun, positive and stable (not moody or depressive). No gambler or unemployed. Looks are important too. I'm selective and not desperate so if I don't meet him here I'm happy to wait

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

My music taste is fairly normal - SBS chill, latest hits and I love the old stuff from 80s and 90s. Definitely no C&W
Minds ... honestly I can cos right now you're thinking you like the sound of this girl :-) Fitness magazines/articles
Movies & TV
Modern Family, docos, a good comedy or romance as well as suspense ... No horror tho
Other Interests
Looking to travel more so meeting a partner or friend interested in that would be great. Shopping ... come on I am a woman - what did you expect! :) Coffee/dinner parties with friends. Cooking. Home maintenance.

Contact MsIronDoll

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MsIronDoll is online now.
  • Get to know MsIronDoll safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Dec '14


Fairfax Media