skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MsTC

42, Female, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

You say why I say why not ?

Young at heart, genuine fun loving lady. I work hard and like to have fun and laughs in my down time. I am honest and open to meeting new people and making new friends. I enjoy nights out whether it be a quiet dinner, movies or seeing a live band or just playing pool at the local. I can also happy watching a movie at home or sitting in the quiet enjoying a book.
I enjoy family times and my family are a very important part of my life as are my friends.
I enjoy the beach and swimming or fun in the sun.
I am a woman of many dimensions and i wont bite so say hello

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MsTC's details MsTC's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'9/175 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, open and genuine. He would like to have fun and laugh but also enjoy quiet times. Must be ready for friendship and open to more. Know what he wants and where he wants to go.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I enjoy my music, aussie rock, golden oldies, or the latest hits. Not a fan of rap or doof doof. Like to see live bands when I can.
Reading
I love to read a good suspense, or a biography not into to the latest mummy porn
Movies & TV
Lets see comedies like big bang, or crime shows.
Sport
Use to play soccer now just watch, horses, am learning to ride
Other Interests
movies, going to the beach, catching up with the girls and having a laugh. Did I mention having a laugh?

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Casual Liaisons

Contact MsTC

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MsTC is online now.
  • Get to know MsTC safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media