skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

KARMA24 (was MurRob1961)

53, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Happiness depends upon ourselves"

Hi, life is great. I enjoy my work, and I love where I live. I'm fortunate that most of my work can be done from home. This gives me the chance to get in the surf a little more often.

I think it's really important to note that I don't want to change for someone, and I don't want them to change for me. At this stage of the game I'm comfortable with who I am and where I'm going, I'd like to find someone who's compatible to join me on the ride, and happy for me to come along on their ride.

I'm not into games, I'd like to meet someone to spend some time with. Dinner out maybe a movie, the beach, see where it goes from there.

I have travelled extensively. Some of that travel has been as a result of work opportunities, and some has been simply to see the world. Spent a year travelling through Europe, and have been back a few times subsequently. Also travelled through Africa, both North and South, Asia, India, Nepal. One of the most beautiful places I've been to is Kashmir. Floating around Wular Lake on a houseboat, no time considerations, just idilic, spent several weeks there and loved it. I consider myself fortunate for having done so much travelling as it opens your eyes and mind to the world.

More about me, while this may lack creativity, it will give you an insight.

Things I like:
Surfing
Good restaurants
Spending time with my kids, and (Jezz / Muttly) the dog
My work
Traveling, want to do more
Spending time with friends
Listening to music
Bali
Stella Artois or Heineken
A good movie
Lazy Sunday afternoons
Good company
My little space in the world, my home
Sugar cane burns
Rain on a tin roof.

Not so much:
Angry people
Too many tattoos
Bills
Really loud Harley's
On shore winds

That's about it.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary KARMA24's details KARMA24's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
11 yrs - 18 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Someone who is chilled, happy with who they are, and wanting to share lifes opportunities.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Broad mix, from Cold Play, The Church, The Beloved, Tame Impala, Blue Foundation, Simple Minds, Sting, The Cure, Jack Johnson, George Michael, XX, Trentmoller, and of course, Led Zeppelin. Pretty much anything.
Reading
Not a big reader, not enough time, like to keep busy.
Movies & TV
Again broad mix, if it's a good story, I'll watch it. The Mechanic, Bourne Trilogy, Contraband, anything James Bond, I guess there is a theme here, action, suspense.
Sport
Surfing, motor sport,- especially F1 and Carerra Cup
Other Interests
My kids, photography particularly surf photography using a Go pro waterproof camera, enjoy looking for old bits and pieces for my place.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Travel Bug

Contact KARMA24

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if KARMA24 is online now.
  • Get to know KARMA24 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media