skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MusicLoverSydney

43, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Rock music, spicy chilli and good company - what more is there to life?

Well for me anyway that's about all I need.

I have a software company and have always been pretty ambitious and entrepreneurial. Like to read a lot, movies are good.

I live near the beach so I guess walks on the beach is something I actually do, not just a cliched thing to say.

Strong minded, cheeky sometimes, try to treat others as I would like to be treated. Generally trying to be a good citizen must be a good thing to do.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MusicLoverSydney's details MusicLoverSydney's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Body type Athletic Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone nice primarily. Aesthetically presentable always helps. Similar interests would be good but I've got a pretty broad range of things that interest me so could learn to love something I haven't tried.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love old time rock and roll like led zeppelin, rolling stones but also powderfinger and all the other great australian bands. I was listening to Gotye BEFORE Somebody I Used to Know. I do like music other than rock but mainly rock.
Reading
Fifty Shades of Grey. No, only joking - I had books like that when I was a teenager only then it was called porn. Just books from the library really, so any fiction that looks like it might be good. Like reading history, Love science books.
Movies & TV
Not much TV. All the latest movies as they come out but only if they're not crap.
Sport
Run a lot. Gym. Bought a windsurfer a while ago for the workout it gives while having fun.
Other Interests
Red wine, chilli. Good company. Chilli.

Contact MusicLoverSydney

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MusicLoverSydney is online now.
  • Get to know MusicLoverSydney safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media