skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

HighFlyingBird888 (was Mustang008)

35, Male, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Personality type INFJ, looking for that spark!

Strong, intelligent, genuine, creative, passionate, moral, guy looking for a real relationship.

I have a very good job, believe in Karma, I'm emotionally available, mature, not afraid to risk it all to have it all and am very happy. My travel list is currently Tibet, Italy, Japan and New York. I've previously lived on and off in South Korea and have a great love of Eastern culture.

Looking for intelligent conversations, long drives together to amazing locations, growing together both physically and spiritually and making a wonderful life together.

I'm not up for games and the whole set of modern dating rules so no time wasters please. If I like you I will tell you straight up. If you think we might click let's chat!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HighFlyingBird888's details HighFlyingBird888's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 23 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW NSW
Body type Athletic Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Buddhist
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

A woman I'm attracted to and who gets me and in turn I can offer the same magic. A partner to share the adventure of life and create amazing memories with. Looking for the one to grow old with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music and can play the guitar. I like blues and rock mostly but appreciate anything really. Have been in rock bands and metal bands at the same time also done solo acoustic pop stuff... so pretty wide dynamic. The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Eric Clapton, KISS, Noel Gallagher, Oasis etc
Reading
Don't read much other than work related material. I do however listen to a lot of audio books. Saves me time. My favourite book would be Steve Jobs autobiography.
Movies & TV
I'm a nerd in this category I'm afraid, love scifi and superhero type things. Dark Knight, Iron Man, Star Trek etc. Curb Your Enthusiasm, Game Of Thrones, Sons Of Anarchy, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Fringe, The Sopranos... I do love other types of films as well and will watch anything really.
Sport
I am a Wests Tiger fan, thats about the only sport I watch. I love cycling and up until recently cycled twice a day everyday. Would love to get back into it.
Other Interests
I enjoy art and anything artistic. I love watches. I like technology and gadgets.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact HighFlyingBird888

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HighFlyingBird888 is online now.
  • Get to know HighFlyingBird888 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media