skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Mutch

31, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Let's give this a crack

Well its time to give this a shot and I can't help but feel like it has half a chance of at least giving me a good story or two.

I'm a pretty easy going, fun and relaxed Kiwi guy who's been in Melbourne for nearly 7 years now. I'm career focussed, working in marketing, but like to keep a good balance between work and play. I tend to swing from one to the other but figure it all evens out in the end.

I hold my family close, even though they're physically not, and have a great bunch of friends in Melbourne and other parts of the world that mean the world to me.

I'm here to have a crack at meeting some lovely guys. Between work and my general social life, I've found it hard to meet new, interesting guys, so let's see how this goes - I'm open!

My weeks are usually filled work work and trying to keep healthy, while my weekends tend to comprise of the opposite - friends, eating, drinking a bit of dancing and frivolity. Or taking the odd one to get out of the city or veg on the couch.

I like to read a bit, love all sorts of music, movies & TV and really love to travel.

So that's my version of what now feels like quite a generic profile, but please do ask and I'll give you all the detail you'd like.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mutch's details Mutch's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 100km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Generally looking for kind, caring, real guys that have a genuine interest in developing a strong relationship - something that's not easy but certainly worth it. I'd like to think I'll be as open as I can through this process, so don't hold back.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All sorts, from Top 40 bubble gum pop to more serious stuff. Daft punk, cinematic orchestra, boy & bear, the limiters, fat Freddie's drop, Ben harper and everything in between.
Reading
Recent favourites include Middlesex, House of Sand and Fog, Steve Jobs, the Adventures of Kavalier and Clay.
Movies & TV
The newsroom, Suits, orange is the new black, house of lies, house of cards.... List goes on.
Sport
Saints supporter but don't hold it against me, love the tennis each summer too.

Contact Mutch

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mutch is online now.
  • Get to know Mutch safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media