skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Avalonguy (was MvDiamond1)

60, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Sincere, honest, trustworthy, passionate guy

Hi I'm a financially secure down to earth sincere kinda guy. I prefer the company of a women rather then hanging out with the guys. My friends describe me as intelligent, attractive man who looks and acts a lot younger then my age. ((I guess you'll have to be the judge of that when we meet) I hope to meet some nice people and enjoy coffee, dinner etc. and maybe meet that special person that I can pamper and spoil. I enjoy taking that special person for escapes up the coast and staying in nice resorts I have so much to offer the someone special and can relocate. Love to enjoy life and laughter. I believe u can never have to many friends so if I send u a kiss and u respond I have another friend So it you enjoy being spoilt, respected and cherished as a LADY please respond to my kiss , BUT WAIT THERES MORE, I can fix and maintain cars, BUT WAIT THERES MORE I can do plumbing, BUT WAIT THERES MORE I can do home electrical, BUT WAIT THERES MORE I can lay bricks, BUT WAIT THERES MORE I can repair most things around a house. BUT WAIT THERES MORE can't cook, thank god for lite & easy (What a catch ha ha) Hey hope we all find what we are looking for lol

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Avalonguy's details Avalonguy's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Sydney North (Gold Coast))

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Hard to say, but we'll both know when it happens

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Love music
Reading
Work related
Movies & TV
Not much on tv but enjoy live shows
Sport
Wan't to surf again, like to try golf. not a big spectator of sport
Other Interests
Home renovation, car repairs, walking, trying to keep fit, visiting the zoo. driving up or down the coast

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Avalonguy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Avalonguy is online now.
  • Get to know Avalonguy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media